Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashlyn Silva

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashlyn Silva

5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of johnathon flynn

johnathon flynn

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service, makes me feel like family!"
Profile photo of JuiCCoast

JuiCCoast

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single time I spoke too Corey he was pleasant, well spoken, and extremely nice. I definitely felt taken care of and accommodated for. If you have the pleasure of speaking to Corey, know that you will not be upset, confused, or uneducated on what exactly you are paying or signing up for. Please give this man a raise!!"
Profile photo of Robert Hurd

Robert Hurd

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can count on a positive experience with insurance when I work with Ashlyn"
Profile photo of Crisie & John Edmunson

Crisie & John Edmunson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance needs, Ashlyn Silva's customer service is unparalleled. Ashlyn covers all of our insurance needs. We are kind of high maintenance, as our needs range from rental properties, vehicles, umbrella policies, to our personal golf cart. She always responds with such professionalism and quickness. We appreciate the reliable, personable customer service. If you need anything insurance related, you will not be disappointed with Ashlyn."
Profile photo of Joyce James

Joyce James

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory, u were extremely helpful to me (Danny) on the phone. i have been working on my old guy driving training course and i like it. u went out of your way to help when i called and to not put it off to some other time. many thnks, Danny James"
Profile photo of Gabriela Nuñez

Gabriela Nuñez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ashlyn for always helping me out with any questions I have with trying to obtain any new policies and just questions in general. You are amazing at what you do, and your time management is 10/10!!"
Profile photo of eatonassoc

eatonassoc

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn and her team are friendly and professional and did a great job for us, including saving us thousands of dollars on our annual insurance costs. We are very happy to be working with them."
Profile photo of Brandon Lovato

Brandon Lovato

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Man, where to begin. Not only is Ashlyn an honest, hardworking and bright young professional who addresses all of my insurance needs from auto to life insurance, she is a FRIEND above all else. My experience with her has always been the best. Let’s put it this way, she got an invite to my wedding! I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs. And let’s be clear, we all know State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Stephen Kobliska

Stephen Kobliska

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn's quick response to questions are always followed up with actions to mitigate any issues I have had. Always happy with the excellent service she provides our family."
Profile photo of Cheryl Walters

Cheryl Walters

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I knew Ashlyn when she worked at another St Farm agency. I followed her when she decided to open her own Agency because she is “that good”. Cheryl"
Profile photo of Erika Fernandez

Erika Fernandez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the Services of Ashlyn Silva State Farm Agency. This is my first time with state farm and am not sure whether it's the company or the agent that has made my experience so far beyond excellent, but maybe it's the combination. Fantastic response time and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Casper Hess

Casper Hess

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous team. They make you feel much more like family than a customer (unlike most other insurance companies.) I love being able to call/ go in and talk to people IN my community as opposed to a faceless person located somewhere far away."
Profile photo of Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a Loan Processing assistant with a Mortgage Company, and I work with many different Insurance agents and companies to get proof of insurance for my borrowers. I have to say Ashlyn is one of the most responsive agents I have work with so far. She returns emails within minutes and gets the documents I request back to me same day, if you know anything about the mortgage industry, you know how important it is to get your documents back in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Ashlyn Silva for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Beth Wonson

Beth Wonson

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn Silva helped me to get the right policy for my small business. She is incredibly responsive and even walked me through all the paperwork. Being a small business owner who handles every aspect of things, having this support and guidance was invaluable. I appreciate Ashlyn."
Profile photo of John Gardner

John Gardner

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for home, auto and life insurance for decades. Ashlyn became my agent when Charles Hunt retired. I learned from my experience with Charles that there is no substitute for having a local, experienced agent, who knows you, answers the phone when you call, and is personally, not just corporately "there for you". Ashlyn continues the high standards I've come to expect, and appreciate greatly."
Profile photo of Jillian David

Jillian David

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the quick and professional response and the knowledge I received from Lyz. I have been in need of insurance for a few different things and she was able to accommodate all of them."
Profile photo of Austin Villa

Austin Villa

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I went through Ashlyn for our insurance and she did a great job. The whole process was a breeze and we will come back if we ever need anything like this again in the future."
Profile photo of madison villa

madison villa

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Ashlyn and it was hands down the best and easiest experience that we've had with this type of business before. Ashlyn was amazing and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tony V

Tony V

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn and her staff are the best in the business. The products and the service are great, but more importantly I’m treated like family."
Profile photo of Melanie Hidinger

Melanie Hidinger

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The team is responsive, knowledgable and friendly."
Profile photo of John Hallum

John Hallum

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Answered all questions I had very attentively it’s very thorough. Great rates, customer service, and all-around good people to work with. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mikayla Guy

Mikayla Guy

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn is the epitome of a hard worker. If you want an agent that is on your side and quick to reply give her a call for a quote!"
Profile photo of Joel West

Joel West

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and I must say this is the best location I have ever dealt with. Lyz handles all of my policies and does a fantastic job. Thanks you for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Zach Jones

Zach Jones

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn has been doing our insurance for over six years now. Not only is she prompt, but she answers all our questions and concerns we have. Ashlyn provides great guidance for us to be protected against any situation. We have our home, auto, umbrella and earthquake insurance with Ashlyn. Recently she helped us add life insurance to our plan and really helped us choose the right option that fits our families needs. If anyone is looking for a great insurance agent, Ashlyn will be the best fit for you!"
Profile photo of Saira Avina

Saira Avina

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow had the pleasure of speaking with Ashlyn today, she’s so easy going and professional! She definitely had all the answers to my questions and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable or silly about any of them and answered them in detail. Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to help me out, you’re the best!"